EDITOR IN CHIEF

Branislav M. Ševarlić, Faculty of Sciences, University of Beograd

EDITORIAL BOARD:

Yu. V. Batrakov, Institute of Theoretical Astronomy, USSR Academy of Sciences

V. Bumba, Astronomical Institute, Czechoslovak Academy of Sciences

D. Đurović, Faculty of Sciences, University of Beograd .

A. Kubičela, Astronomical Observatory, Beograd

J. P. Lazović, Faculty of Sciences, University of Beograd

Lj. A. Mitić, Astronomical Observatory, Beograd

Sc. I. Pakvor, Astronomical Observatory, Beograd

P. Paquet, Observatoire Royal de Belgique

J. L. Simovljevitch, Faculty of Sciences, University of Beograd

M. Vukićević - Karabin, Faculty of Sciences, University of Beograd

PUBLISHING COUNCIL:

B. Jovanović, Faculty of Sciences, University of Beograd

A. Kubičela, Astronomical Observatory, Beograd

J. P. Lazović, Faculty of Sciences, University of Beograd

M. Leko, Faculty of Sciences, University of Beograd

I. Lukačević, President, Faculty of Sciences, University of Beograd

Ž. Mijajlović, Faculty of Sciences, University of Beograd

Sc. I. Pakvor, Astronomical Observatory, Beograd

J. L. Simovljevitch, Faculty of Sciences, University of Beograd

M. Vukićević - Karabin, Faculty of Sciences, University of Beograd