## Editor-in-Chief:

• Suzana Aleksić, University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Science, Kragujevac, Serbia

## **Associate Editors:**

- Tatjana Aleksić Lampert, University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Science, Kragujevac, Serbia
- Đorđe Baralić, Mathematical Institute of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Belgrade, Serbia
- Dejan Bojović, University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Science, Kragujevac, Serbia
- Bojana Borovićanin, University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Science, Kragujevac, Serbia
- Nada Damljanović, University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Technical Sciences, Čačak, Serbia
- Slađana Dimitrijević, University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Science, Kragujevac, Serbia
- Jelena Ignjatović, University of Niš, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Niš, Serbia
- Boško Jovanović, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mathematics, Belgrade, Serbia
- Marijan Marković, University of Montenegro, Faculty of Science and Mathematics, Podgorica, Montenegro
- Emilija Nešović, University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Science, Kragujevac, Serbia
- Marko Petković, University of Niš, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Niš, Serbia
- Nenad Stojanović, University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Science, Kragujevac, Serbia
- Tatjana Tomović Mladenović, University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Science, Kragujevac, Serbia
- Milica Žigić, University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Science, Novi Sad, Serbia

## **Editorial Board:**

- Ravi P. Agarwal, Department of Mathematics, Texas A&M University-Kingsville, Kingsville, TX, USA
- Dragić Banković, University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Science, Kragujevac, Serbia
- Richard A. Brualdi, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Mathematics Department, Madison, Wisconsin, USA
- Bang-Yen Chen, Michigan State University, Department of Mathematics, Michigan, USA
- Claudio Cuevas, Federal University of Pernambuco, Department of Mathematics, Recife, Brazil
- Miroslav Ćirić, University of Niš, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Niš, Serbia
- Sever Dragomir, Victoria University, School of Engineering & Science, Melbourne, Australia

- Vladimir Dragović, The University of Texas at Dallas, School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Dallas, Texas, USA and Mathematical Institute of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Belgrade, Serbia
- Paul Embrechts, ETH Zurich, Department of Mathematics, Zurich, Switzerland
- Ivan Gutman, University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Science, Kragujevac, Serbia
- Nebojša Ikodinović, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mathematics, Belgrade, Serbia
- Mircea Ivan, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Department of Mathematics, Cluj- Napoca, Romania
- Sandi Klavžar, University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, Ljubljana, Slovenia
- Giuseppe Mastroianni, University of Basilicata, Department of Mathematics, Informatics and Economics, Potenza, Italy
- Miodrag Mateljević, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mathematics, Belgrade, Serbia
- Gradimir Milovanović, Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Belgrade, Serbia
- Sotirios Notaris, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Department of Mathematics, Athens, Greece
- Miroslava Petrović-Torgašev, University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Science, Kragujevac, Serbia
- Stevan Pilipović, University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Sciences, Novi Sad, Serbia
- Juan Rada, University of Antioquia, Institute of Mathematics, Medellin, Colombia
- Stojan Radenović, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Belgrade, Serbia
- Lothar Reichel, Kent State University, Department of Mathematical Sciences, Kent (OH), USA
- Miodrag Spalević, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Belgrade, Serbia
- Hari Mohan Srivastava, University of Victoria, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
- Marija Stanić, University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Science, Kragujevac, Serbia
- Kostadin Trenčevski, Ss Cyril and Methodius University, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Skopje, Macedonia
- Boban Veličković, University of Paris 7, Department of Mathematics, Paris, France
- Leopold Verstraelen, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Department of Mathematics, Leuven, Belgium

## Technical Editor:

Tatjana Tomović Mladenović, University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Science, Kragujevac, Serbia